MHCA acknowledges it is located on Treaty One land and the homeland of the Metis Nation



CM Contract for Services

CM Contract for Services & Construction

Design-Build Stipulated Price Contract

Design-Builder/Consultant Contract

Stipulated Price Contract Between Owner & Trade Contractors for CM Projects

Civil Works Contract

Integrated Project Delivery Contract

Service Contract Between Owner and Consultant

Other CCDC Documents

Statutory Declarations 9A & 9B

Contractor’s Qualification Statement

Project Financial Information

Master Specifications: Procurement & Contracting Requirements

Guide to the use of CCDC Master Specification for General Requirements

Guide to Construction Project Delivery Methods

Guide to the Use of CCDC 2 – 2008

Guide to Construction Insurance

Guide to Construction Surety Bonds

Guide to Calling Bids & Awarding Construction Contracts

Guide to Model Forms and Support Documents

Guide to Pre-Qualification

Rules for Mediation & Arbitration

Guide to the use of CCDC 14 & CCDC 15

Guide to the use of CCDC 5A – 2010

Guide to the use of CCDC 5B – 2010

Guide to the use of CCDC 17 – 2010

Guide to the use of CCDC 18 – 2001

Chair’s Gala

November 18, 2022
RBC Convention Centre

Close to 650pp attended from both industry, government and stakeholder partners.  It was the closing of Nicole Chabot’s two year term as Chair.  Dennis Cruise of Bituminex Paving was welcomed as the new Chair.

Press [Esc] to close

2022 Heavy Santa

December 16, 2022
David Livingstone School

This event was made possible through fundraising at the MHCA Chair’s Gala and Spring Mixer.

104 goodie bags and presents were prepared for the grades 1-4 students at David Livingstone School. 

Press [Esc] to close

Awards Breakfast & Annual General Meeting

November 18, 2022
RBC Convention Centre

Manitoba Transportation & Infrastructure (MTI) Award Winner

  • Grading – Strilkiwski Contracting Ltd.: PTH 6 Grahamdale
  • Paving – Coco Paving o/a Russell Redi-Mix: Bituminous Reconstruction PTH 83
  • Urban Works – Coco Paving o/a Russell Redi-Mix: Bituminous Reconstruction PA 634 and Bituminous Pavement PTH 5
  • Special Projects – Mekhana Development Corp/Arnason Industries Ltd: Theresa Point Airport
  • Major Structures – D. Steele Construction: Bridge Replacement over the Red River Floodway on PTH 59N
  • Minor Structures – Moncrief Construction Ltd.: Reinforced concrete box culvert on PTH 5
  • Water Management – Brunet Ltd.: Flood response, Morris ring dike closure

200 members and guests gathered to hear greetings from Premier Heather Stefanson and the newly elected Mayor of Winnipeg, Scott Gillingham. Hon. Doyle Piwniuk, Minister, Manitoba Infrastructure, handed out the MTI Awards.

31 companies were recognized for their milestone membership commitments.

Matthew Neziol, of Bayview Construction, received the Safety Leader Award.

Press [Esc] to close