NDP Cabinet 2023

Wab Kinew (Fort Rouge)

- Premier
- Minister of Intergovernmental and International Affairs
- Minister of Indigenous Reconciliation

Uzoma Asagwara (Union Station)

- Deputy Premier
- Minister of Health
- Minister of Seniors & Long-term Care

Ron Kostyshyn (Dauphin)

- Minister of Agriculture

Matt Wiebe (Concordia)

- Minister of Justice & Attorney General
- Minister of MPI

Nahanni Fontaine (St. Johns)

- Minister of Families
- Minister Responsible for Accessibility
- Minister Responsible for Gender Equity

Bernadette Smith (Point Douglas)

- Minister of Housing, Addictions & Homelessness
- Minister Responsible for Mental Health

Nello Altomare (Transcona)

Minister of Education & Early Childhood Learning

Ian Bushie (Keewatinook)

- Minister of Municipal & Northern Relations
- Minister of Indigenous & Economic Development

Malaya Marcelino (Notre Dame)

- Minister of Labour & Immigration
- Minister Responsible for WCB

Jamie Moses (St Vital)

Minister of Economic Development, Investment, Trade & Natural Resources

Lisa Naylor (Wolseley)

- Minister of Manitoba Transportation & Infrastructure
- Minister of Consumer Protection & Government Services
 - ➤ Elected in 2019; was critic for Environment & Climate Change; Municipal Relations; MLLC; was deputy Caucus Chair; member of Public Accounts Committee
 - Winnipeg school board trustee (2014-2019)
 - Counsellor Women's Health Clinic

Adrien Sala (St. James)

- Minister of Finance
- Minister Responsible for Mb Hydro
- Minister Responsible for Mb Public Service

Renee Cable (Southdale)

- Minister of Advanced Education & Training

Tracy Schmidt (Rossmere)

- Minister of Environment & Climate Change
- Minister Responsible for Efficiency Mb

Glen Simard (Brandon East)

- Minister of Sport, Culture, Heritage & Tourism
- Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs
- Minister Responsible for MLLC