Menu Close

MHCA Virtual Annual General Meeting

MHCA is hosting its 2020 AGM online, via ZOOM.

Join us Friday, November 20, 2020, at 8:30 a.m. to hear MHCA Chair Jack Meseyton and President Chris Lorenc speak about the achievements in the last year and the priorities for the year ahead.

Infrastructure Minister Ron Schuler will release the department’s 2021 tender advertising schedule and speak to the membership about MI’s priorities.

Membership and MI Highways Project award announcements included.

This virtual AGM is free to members. The deadline to register was Wednesday November 18, 2020.

Sponsored by:

Photos of the 2019 Awards breakfast & AGM

« of 2 »