MHCA acknowledges it is located on Treaty One land and the homeland of the Metis Nation

Breakfast with the Leaders

2023 Breakfast with the Leaders series

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Madison Ballroom • Holiday Inn Express
Winnipeg Airport 1740 Ellice Ave., Winnipeg

Premier Stefanson will speak about her government’s plans to grow Manitoba’s economy, including through a long-term trade infrastructure investment strategy and related priorities. Manitoba has historically and continues to rely upon trade to generate a significant portion of its GDP (currently approx. 53%). Repeat economic analyses have shown trade infrastructure investment generates significant immediate and long-term returns to the economy.

Doors open – 7:30 am, breakfast at 8 am
Presentation – 8:25 am, Q&A at 8:45 am

Cost $40 +gst

Deadline to purchase tickets is April 6 at noon.

Register now

2022 Breakfast with the Leaders series

February 3 - 2022 CentrePort Canada President Diane Gray says the inland port is raising Manitoba and Canada’s trade profile and there’s lots more to come.

Play Video

Diane Gray - Centreport Canada President & CEO

February 3, 2022

Centreport Canada key to raising Manitoba, Western Canada’s trade profile: Gray. View story

CentrePort Canada is North America’s largest, trimodal inland port. View PDF

2021 Webinar 'Breakfast with the Leaders' series

Finance Minister Scott Fielding

February 16, 2021

Bramwell Strain, President and CEO of the Business Council of Manitoba

March 16, 2021