Menu Close

Curling ClaSsic

The 2020 curling classic was held on January 23, 2020, at the Heather Curling Club.

Congratulations to our 2020 winners

‘A’ Event Winners

Sponsored by Lehigh Inland Group

TEAM: Titan Environmental Containment

Team members are: Jack Lavallee, Peter McDougall, Glen Henderson and Brent Farguson.

B’ Event Winners

Sponsored by Lafarge Canada

TEAM: E.F. Moon Construction

Team members are: Murray Moon, Todd Turner, Shane McCulloch and Mark Moon.

‘C’ Event Winners

Sponsored by MHCA

TEAM: Arnason Industries

Team members are: Connel Trevena, Jamie Plesh, Kevin Gromnisky and Kent Gromnisky.

Consolation prizes

Sponsored by WORKSAFELY™

‘A’ Event: Maple Leaf Construction

‘B’ Event: Bituminex ‘A’

‘C’ Event: TTES Consulting

Hoggin the Line Contest Winner 

Sponsored by Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

Trent Genyk

50/50 Winner 

Kylie Hughes – Intact Insurance

Keg of Beer Winner 

Provided by Winnipeg Brew Werks

Ryan Peterson

Thank you to our 2020 sponsors

« of 3 »